Daughters of Fire & Sea

Daughters of Fire & Sea (Book One)

A story of sisters, magical adventure, betrayal, war, and dragons …

The first in a new series, Daughters of Fire & Sea (Book One) is an epic fantasy novel about twin sisters who discover magic, dragons, and a threat to their entire world.

Abandoned by their mother, Elaina, at fifteen, twin sisters Lyric and Runa Graymorn are accustomed to living on their own. They’d always known there were secrets in their past, but when Elaina’s unexpected return threatens their lives, the sisters must flee from the only home they’ve ever known.

Embarking on an incredible journey deep into the Veil of the Underworld and out along the Tainted Shore, Lyric and Runa are shocked to learn myths are more real than they imagined and there is magic in their blood; magic they can use.

How will they respond to their new role as pawns at the heart of an age-old war? Will their bond survive their dangerous journey?

The survival of their entire world rests on their actions.


Daughters of Fire & Sea (Daughters of Fire & Sea Book One) is available in paperback and an ebook on Amazon.

Buy from Amazon.com | Buy from Amazon.ca | Buy from Amazon.uk

Original Cover
Jenn McGuill
Amazon Review
Read More
This was a wonderful book to read and I couldn’t put it down! It has everything a book could offer family, mystery, love, betrayal, and twists and turns that keep you on your toes. I can’t wait for the other books in the series!!!!
Read More
Adventure, magic, romance, inter dimensional travel & best of all dragons. What more could you ask for?!
Tove M Stakkestad
Amazon Review
Read More
There's love, suspense, drama and lots of excitement... I found myself thinking of the characters when I wasn't reading.

Want to see a world map?

View the towns and locations from Daughters of Fire & Sea on a large world map of Erith.

Get a FREE short story

Sign up for my newsletter & receive Dark of Night for FREE, a short story set in the same world as Daughters of Fire & Sea.